Corporate headquarters

Barwell's corporate headquarters are located in the United Kingdom at:

Barwell Global Ltd
Atria Court, 60 Papworth Business Park Papworth Everard, Cambridge, CB23 3GY United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)845 2243541
Fax: +44 (0)845 2243531
e-mail: sales@barwell.com 

Our US office for machine sales, spares and service is located at:

Barwell Global USA 
2868 Westway Drive, Unit E, Brunswick, Ohio 44212-5661 USA

Tel: +1 330-225-9557
Fax: +1 330-225-9555
e-mail: sales@barwellusa.com

HQ Contacts

For general sales or service inquiries, please e-mail: sales@barwell.com.

To contact specific departments, directly choose from the following list:

Spares and Accounts
Angela Peacock  Tel: +44 (0)1480 832852
e-mail: apeacock@barwell.com

Support and Service Care
Ian Turner  Tel: +44 (0)1480 832854
e-mail: iturner@barwell.com

Extruder, Preformer, Rubber Cooling, Rubber Deflashing and Compression Press sales
Steve Bradshaw   Tel: +44 (0)1480 832853
e-mail: sbradshaw@barwell.com

Machine Rebuilds, Purchasing and New Business Development
Andy Brookman   Tel: +44 (0)1480 832855
e-mail: abrookman@barwell.com

Industrial Microwave Sales
Stephen Grocott   Tel: +44 (0)1480 832856
e-mail: sgrocott@barwell.com

Marketing Support
Chris Atkinson   Tel: +44 (0)1480 832858
e-mail: catkinson@barwell.com

Manufacturing and Logistics
e-mail: info@barwellchina.com